Our Staff

Students are supported by a professional, dedicated and committed teaching staff, who constantly seek to encourage students to realise their potential.

At St Agnes our philosophy is to work in partnership with parents in the education of your children. Our goal is to nurture students to be people of compassion, confidence, competence, creativity, conscience - with the conviction of faith to transform our world.

If you would like to contact a member of staff please feel free to contact St Agnes by phone on 8882 0700 weekdays or send us an email.

Leadership Team

Principal Ms Lisa-Maree Browning
Assistant Principal Mr Kenneth Wolffe
Head of Mission  Mrs Mary Reyes
Head of Wellbeing & Diversity Mrs Antoinette Meade
Head of Learning Mr Geoffrey Kemmis
Counsellor Mrs Prue Excell


Leader of Learning Pathways

 Ms Elizabeth Gale  
 Mr John Murphy  
 Mr John Cruickshank  


Learning Mentors

Learning Mentor: Year 7 Mr Patrick Madigan
Leaning Mentor: Year 8 Miss Josiah Raad
Learning Mentor: Year 9 Mrs Nicole Tomich
Learning Mentor: Year 10 Mr Christopher Chavez


Homeroom Teachers

7.1 Juenelle Juarez 8.1 Luigi Zucco  9.1 Shanti Chand  10.1 Anneke Reemst 11.1 Linda Hicks
7.2 Chantelle Angileri 8.2 Natalie Udovicic 9.2 Virginie Nash 10.2 Jubilee Bedi 11.2 Shobna Shyam
7.3 Christine Payne 8.3 Barbara Kelly 9.3 Raj Kumar
      Richard Szczygiel
10.3 Pam Kehal 11.3 Gregory Devine
7.4 Jenet Chapman 8.4 Melissa Devine 9.4 Christopher Shanahan 10.4 Rebecca Cruickshank
        Tahlia Hitchcock
11.4 Aroona Naidoo
7.5 Bernard Mangion 8.5 Harry Sadsad 9.5 Greg Nosworthy 10.5 Ashleigh Othman 11.5 Christopher Azzopardi
7.6 Melissa Woods 8.6 Joanne Penna 9.6 Eliza Clark 10.6 Rajend Singh  
7.7 Lauren Walters 8.7 Gavin Hilder 9.7 Adam Scarpin 10.7 Tahlia McKenzie  
7.8 Ellen Pauperis 8.8 Luke Dempsey 9.8 Rachel Vincent 10.8 Saroja Dass  
  8.9 Denise Davidson    


Positions of Responsibility

Instructional Coach Mr Gavin Hilder
Religious Education (RE)  Mrs Mary Reyes
Careers Advisor Ms Nashwa Karafotias
Family School Liaison Officer
Miss Samantha Padovani
English Mrs Christine Payne
Mathematics Mr Laurence De Martin
Science Mrs Pam Kehal
Human Society & Its Environment (HSIE) Mr Christopher Azzopardi
Language Other Than English (LOTE) /
Creative & Performing Arts (CAPA)
Ms Anneke Reemst
Technical & Applied Sciences (TAS) (Acting) Mrs Rachel Vincent
Physical Development /Health /Physical Education (PDHPE) Mr Greg Devine
Learning Support Ms Jo-Anne Penna
English as a Second Language (ESL) Ms Linda Hicks


Additional Teaching Staff

TAS Rajesh Kumar
Maths/RE Jenet Chapman


Support Staff

Business Manager Kelly Pickett
Principal's Secretary Annette O'Keeffe
Finance Lorraine Phillips/ Lorraine Bailey
Reception Susan Hagarty/ Natalie DeLuca/ Kerri Bradbury
Administration Assistant to Leadership Vanessa Bettiol
Uniform Shop Cherie Borthistle
Canteen Manager Francine Norton
Teachers' Aides Sandra Shaw
Janet Green
Maree Copping
Marie Vella
Sharon Deveridge
Naomi Campkin
Library Assistants Sharon Berman/ Hanna Brogan
Food Technology Assistant Nola Balzan
Maintenance Frank Zentai