staff4 Staff1 Staff3 Staff2

Staff Members


School Leadership Team
Ms Lisa-Maree Browning Principal
Mr Kenneth Wolffe Assistant Principal
Ms Mary Reyes
Religious Education Coordinator
Mr Laurence De Martin Teaching & Learning Coordinator: Curriculum
Mr Usman Khan Teaching & Learning Coordinator: Technology
Mrs Prue Excell Counsellor


Stage Coordinators
Stage 4 Ms Elizabeth Gale
Stage 5  Mr Christopher Chavez


Positions of Responsibility
Ms Mary Reyes
Religious Education (RE)
Ms Barbara Kelly/Miss Linda Hicks English (Acting)
Mr Gavin Hilder
Mrs Pam Kehal
Ms Bonita Carlin
Human Society & Its Environment (HSIE)
Ms Anneke Reemst Language Other Than English (LOTE) /
Creative & Performing Arts (CAPA)
Mr Usman Khan Learning Technologies
Mrs Rachel Vincent Technical & Applied Sciences (TAS)
Mr Greg Devine Physical Development /Health /Physical Education (PDHPE)
Mr Christopher Shanahan Sports
Ms Jo-Anne Penna
Learning Support
Ms Linda Hicks English as a Second Language (ESL)

Home Room Teams
                   Year 7                 Year 8              Year 9          Year 10
Assistant Stage Coordinator
                Josiah Raad               Adam Scarpin              Nicole Tomich            Jeunelle Juarez
Learning Advisor
1 Nicole Thauvette Shanti Chand Anneke Reemst
 Linda Hicks
2 Kristen Brackenbury Virginie Nash Jubilee Bedi
 Shobna Shyam
3 Barbara Kelly Richard Szczygiel
Pam Kehal
 David Jadrijevic
4 Melissa Devine Christopher Shanahan
Rebecca Cruickshank  Connie Rana/           Adele Sukkarieh
5 Harry Sadsad Cassandra Millwood Ashleogh Henderson  Gregory Devine
6 Joanne Penna Bonita Carlin
Rajend Singh
 Brian Doran 
7 Gavin Hilder TBA  Claire Ely  Aroona Naidoo
 8  Luke Dempsey  Rachel Vincent  Vijay Krishna  Christopher Azzopardi
 9  Denise Davidson  N/A  N/A  N/A


Additional Teaching Staff 
Nicole Hicks - Learning Support
Jane Rutkin - Learning Support
Rajesh Kumar - TAS
Janet Zec - Maths

Support Staff

Business Manager

Mrs Kelly Pickett

Principal's Secretary

Mrs Annette O'Keeffe


Mrs Lorraine Phillips & Mrs Lorraine Bailey


Mrs Susan Hagarty, Ms Natalie DeLuca, Mrs Kerri Bradbury

Uniform Shop

Ms Cherie Borthistle

Canteen Manager

Mrs Francine Norton

Teachers Aides

Mrs Sandra Shaw, Ms Janet Green, Mrs Maree Copping, Mrs Marie Vella, Mrs Sharon Deveridge, Mrs Naomi Campkin

Library Assistants

Mrs Sharon Berman, Hanna Brogan

Food Technology Assistant

Mrs Nola Balzan

Science Assistant

Ms Cherie Borthistle

Maintenance Staff

Mr Frank Zentai




Contact Us

Evans Road
Rooty Hill NSW 2766

Postal Address
PO Box 24
Rooty Hill NSW 2766


8882 0700

8882 0790

Enquiry: *
Your name here: *
Your email here: *
Your message: *
RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.

Contact Us

  • Address
    Evans Road
    Rooty Hill NSW 2766

    Postal Address
    PO Box 24
    Rooty Hill NSW 2766


    8882 0700

    8882 0790

  •  Send us an email
Hidden UpdatePanel, which is used to help with saving state when minimizing, moving and closing docks. This way the docks state is saved faster (no need to update the docking zones).